Strategy Group Members 2020/21

DWP – Tim Brown/ Veronica Chibuzo – pending.
Building Better Opportunities, Nottingham City Council – Sarah Bull.
Money & Pensions Service – Dawn Cummins.
Nottingham Credit Union – Jason Eaves.
Nottingham City Homes – Kay Frankson.
University of Nottingham – Shaun French.
Energy Policy, Nottingham City Council – Rebecca Hurt.
Experian – James Jones.
Nottingham City Council – Councillor Rebecca Langton.
Strategic Commissioning, Nottingham City Council – Bobby Lowen.
Advice Nottingham – Martyn Neal (Chair).
Coopted Treasurer – Debbie Webster (Treasurer – coopted).
Lead Specialist – Emma Bates (independent).

Full Partnership 2020/21

Welfare Rights, Nottingham City Council – Alex Knowles and Tracey Lyons.
University of Nottingham – Shaun French.
St Ann’s Advice Group/ Advice Nottingham – Debbie Webster.
Diocese of Southwell & Nottingham – David McCoulough.
Public Health, Nottingham City Council – Caroline Keenan and Sharan Jones.
Hope Nottingham Food Banks – Nigel Adams.
Trent Debt Advice.
Illegal Money Lending Team – Steve Ward.
Insight/ Information & Research, NCC – Geoff Oxendale.
Meadows Advice Group/ Advice Nottingham – Martyn Neal.
Nottingham Law Centre/ Advice Nottingham – Sally Denton.
Corporate Policy & Performance, NCC – Elaine Fox.
Targeted Family Support Teams, NCC – Corina Ioannou.
Nottingham City Homes – Kay Frankson.
Nottingham Credit Union – Jason Eaves and Liz Blackman.
Meadows Food Bank – Dave Shaw and Glynis Morag.
Building Better Opportunities – Sarah Bull.
Housing Strategy, NCC – Rachael Harding.
Experian – James Jones and Richard Donovan.
Nottingham City Council – Councillor Webster.
Nottingham City Council – Councillor Langton.
The Big Issue – David Goold.
Transforming Notts Together – Hannah Buck.
Nottingham & Notts Refugee Forum – Matt Atkins.
Strategic Commissioning, NCC – Bobby Lowen.
Nottingham Trent University – Rich Pickford.
Nottingham Energy Partnership – Mark Kirkwood and Sonia Tyrna.
Energy Policy, NCC – Rebecca Hurt.
Age UK Notts – Lauren McGowan.
Money and Pensions Service – Dawn Cummins.
DWP – Tim Brown and Veronica Chibuzo.
Metropolitan Housing – Latasha Benjamin.
Citizen’s Advice Nottingham & District – Trish Eaton/ Donna Cumberlidge.
Lead Specialist – Emma Bates (independent) (Financial Inclusion Support).

Pre 2020 Membership of Core Group

The following people and organisations are members of the core group.

Dr Shaun French, University of Nottingham (Chairperson).
Debbie Webster, Advice Nottingham (Treasurer).
Emma Bates, Partnership founder and sessional financial inclusion specialist.
Peter Morley, Nottingham City Council.
Rev David McCoulough, Church of England, Diocese of Southwell and Nottingham, and Transforming Notts Together.